Home > Uncategorized > ThatWasMyKil vs GetSieazyy at Zak Arms!

ThatWasMyKil vs GetSieazyy at Zak Arms!

Josh from www.thatwasmykil.com raced me at Zak arms, and this is the result. Also its my first video, so be nice! Its a little laggy, but I had skype, fraps, internet, and maple open because I’m not that smart ;D.

Look forward to more!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 21/01/2012 at 11:55

    A job well done, although I’m surprised to see that you used an energiser as well. In the end everyone has their secrets šŸ˜›

  2. Adellaaa
    21/01/2012 at 13:42

    you know i LOVE this song..f333

  3. 01/02/2012 at 12:54

    waiiiiiittttttt……but douglass…..you didnt buff when you were doing the arms even though that woulda doubled your range O_o WHY!?!

    • 01/02/2012 at 21:54

      I did buff but Jessica made me cut out the buffs and the chat box. You see the buffs on the bodies because the HP bar pushes them too low for me to cut ;D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment