Home > Uncategorized > I’m so sorrrrryy D:

I’m so sorrrrryy D:

I’ve been tied up in personal issues lately, and have not had a chance to upload my next entry yet.  I promise you it is written and it will be up by tomorrow night at the latest!  I will also switch my equips page from Shadower mode to Marksman mode, so you can take a gander at what I’m using.  Thank you for being faithful and I hope you can bear with me while i get parts of my life more sorted.  You guys Rule<3

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

