Home > Uncategorized > With this, I begin a new foray..

With this, I begin a new foray..

into the world of blogging!

I have been feeling the creative urge lately, and am going to attempt to vent that through this blog here. If you are reading this, thanks for coming! I hope you stick around to see what I come up with next!

That being said, I plan to write about my journey to level 200. Currently i sit at 193 and 83%, so we will see what kind of shenanigans I can go through in these last 6.17 levels.

Also, I am very open to suggestions on what you’d like to see on here. Any questions or comments on maplestory or life in general are welcome, after all, you’re the readers, and I’d like to make sure i take care of you!

Thanks for coming, and look forward to new updates soon!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Jess
    08/09/2011 at 13:41

    Looking forward to the installments Doug~!

  2. 13/09/2011 at 15:19

    Well Doug, as the super awesome shadower that you are, would you mind putting an installation on what you think us new CBs should do? Stats, gear, skills (Imho, skill point allocation would be a HUGE help), etc! Thank you very much and hope to see what else you get into!

    • 13/09/2011 at 21:16

      I will look into adding that entry into my list!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

